ce que j’aime !

7 12 2008

Here it goes, another friendly tag, this time from the lovely blog

( Misty afternoon )

Un tague et oui du charmant blogue ( Misty afternoon )

collage101

6 little  things about me:

1- I love to dress in black always,  silk or lace for christmas time!

2-I’m a laughter yoga teacher (no this is not a joke)


collage103


3- I love to joke around, and being silly, always!

4- I love to drink coffee and eat dark chocolate, all the time!


collage89

5- my favorite little book is call, heart of buddha…

6-I love to blog, I wish to share my hopes and dreams… And believe that anything is possible!


KEEP ON DREAMING!



Actions

Information

3 responses

7 12 2008
ce que j’aime !

[…] View post: ce que j’aime ! […]

8 12 2008
Shandara

C’est charmant, on en apprend un peu plus sur toi. Le yoga du rire… ça doit être assez rigolo!😀

8 12 2008
Ida

So LOVELY!!!! I totally agree on believing than anything is possible, I think so too :)) I like this blog SO much, your pictures make me feel so alive!

Laisser un commentaire

