Paresse et réglisse noire £

5 01 2009

avant de retourner au travail, je flâne un peu… Est-ce mal, j’oubliais presque… c’est 2009!

before going back to work, I’m resting, doing things like reading, being lazy!


dscf3265

une petite gourmandise… si jolie!

c’était la friandise favorite de mon papa et de grand-papa Adélard, pas moi!


dscf3248

mes lectures gourmandes…

another cupcakes BOOK from my collection!


dscf3078

mon complice…

my new dear friend Mimi!


dscf3257

toute en courbe!!

nice curves…It came from a christmas stocking!


dscf3133

demain, retour au travail!

tomorrow I’m going back to real life!


Actions

Information

8 responses

5 01 2009
cindy k

i love these black and white photos, especially the cat. i’m working on a project in black & white, but i’m using color film.

5 01 2009
awoz

Ton minet a l,air d’avoir tout un caractère:) Il est mignon:)
Bonne nuit!

6 01 2009
Rosa

De belles photos! Ton chat est superbe!

Bises,

Rosa

6 01 2009
J. L. T.

Hi O.,
nice curly sweets:-)) I wish you the best for 2009!

6 01 2009
sumie

J’adore le réglisse !!!

6 01 2009
Dominoo

Bonne année si c’est pas déjà dit ailleurs. Avec plein de gourmandises, pleins de trucs qui pétillent, pleins de fous rires avec les copains, et bien sûr amour, réussite et santé.
Bises de Normandie. Domi.

7 01 2009
ioanna

I love your cat, I like your black and white photos, but I’m looking forward for your amazing colored photos wich I absolutely love! : )

7 01 2009
Virginie B

jolies photos… j’adore les réglisses !

Laisser un commentaire

