suite de l’éveil £

14 01 2009

Je reviens à mes amours, j’aime faire des photos de la nature…Riche, généreuse, fragile et grandiose elle ne cesse d’être ma source d’inspiration en photographie!


dscf3364

I know I said I would do more portrait, but mother nature is my first inspiration, I love it always, for the beauty, the strenght, the fragility!

£

dscf3384

la nature ne dort jamais…


dscf3403

curieux de découvrir les critères de recherches… ils sont venus chez-moi en tapant ces mots:

thé blanc // douceur // goutte lumière // réglisse // omami // les fleurs // architecture // Cantons-de-l’Est …




Actions

Information

2 responses

15 01 2009
J. L. T.

Hi Omami,
I wish to have more nature around me like you. Love your nature-works! Sunny greetings

15 01 2009
Claire

i also find it hard to turn my back on her beauty to focus on other areas.

these are so crisp. the black and white on the bark is brilliant!

Laisser un commentaire

