. . . sur le pointe des pieds . . .

5 02 2009

Ce matin à 8h32 avant le travail,je suis entrée à l’église du quartier, la messe s’y déroulait… Sur la pointe des pieds, je suis montée au deuxième faire quelques photos, les vitraux sont si beaux avec ces teintes de roses! Après ma petite séance, je croise soeur x x, elle me dit vous avez manqué la messe, je lui ai dis non, je prenais des photos, elle me dit: ha vous étiez là avant pour la messe, je fais un petit sourire et dit oui, j’ai mentis à une soeur! Et comble de la maladresse, je suis sortie en disant bonne journée Madame!



This morning before work, it was about 8h32, I went to the church to take pictures, I love the architecture there… I was on the second floor, I came down, sister x x was there, she said, you just missed church, I told her, no I was simply taking pictures, than she said, oh than you were here for the ceremony, I looked at her smiling, and said yes! I lied to god, oh my god, and then I said to, x x  good day   » madame « ! Shame on me…



GOD save me….

eglise

une vraie oeuvre d’art, non!

lovely pink …

eglise11




Actions

Information

11 responses

6 02 2009
J. L. T.

Lovely lines and colors! Have a nice weekend my dear. Sunny greets

6 02 2009
patriarch

Et voilà, tu vas devoir y retourner pous te confesser !!

6 02 2009
virginie B

tu as raison c’est magnifique !

6 02 2009
simplifylearning

i can see your naughty grin…

6 02 2009
aniadots

:))))) anyway fotos are really grate

6 02 2009
Marc

Just taking pictures of sacred art and architecture is no shame at all in my opinion and you did it very well🙂

6 02 2009
mary

These shots are so pretty…and I love, love the pinks!

6 02 2009
Wolfgang Prigge

Très beau les détails!

6 02 2009
Christine

Je suis peu bavarde mais je suis toujours avec plaisir ton blog.
Je t’ai taggée…. si tu le veux bien..
Amicalement

7 02 2009
le Pierrot

Très joli, amen !

7 02 2009
mansuetude

love your story!
If you knew what i had been writing just before about honoring our gifts, you would laugh at the semi-synchronicity.

forgiveness is everywhere.

Laisser un commentaire

