c’est vendredi ~

29 05 2009

Y’a des jours où la vie respire le bonheur et la simplicité, il suffit de quelques petits bonheurs pour enjoliver ma journée!


Life’s  can be beautiful and simple… just look around and then you will see! I hope you forgive me this is contagious, for more happy friday please click to Pretty good !


HAPPY FRIDAY!


Montages7

ramasser des fleurs lors d’une promenade à vélo…

a full basket of flowers, on the way home!


Mes images61

taking pictures of children!

une photo croquée sur le vif au hasard!


MAI 149

en marchant découvrir une jolie terrasse!

discovering new places!




Actions

Information

7 responses

29 05 2009
roxana

quelle coincidence, je viens juste de poster des photos d’enfants… j’adore surtout la derniere image, quel charme de l’intimite!

29 05 2009
mary

These are beautiful! (That little girl is just adorable…I love her!) And isn’t it amazing how no matter who we are, we ALL get happy on Fridays?? Have a lovely weekend, Lady! 🙂

30 05 2009
patriarch

Vu les photos, je te comprends !!! Bises et bonne journée.

30 05 2009
Nacho Carreras

Sencillas y hermosas,
Saludos.

30 05 2009
mickymath

quelles superbes photos sépia comme ça!! biises micky

30 05 2009
ysa

Magnifiques photos, j’ai une préférence pour celle du milieu….

30 05 2009
Bonbon Oiseau

these are wonderful..so sweet…and loving.

Laisser un commentaire

