Montréal dans la rue ~

1 06 2009

Ce n’est plus un secret… du moins je crois, suite à mon séjour à Montréal, j’ai maintenant dans ma banque d’images environ 300 ou 400 photos de la ville. En voici quelques unes!

I was away to Montreal for a few days, I really tried to take more pictures of people in the street, to make a statement, that I can photograph something different, I hope I did… And this is my contribution to a wonderful city that I love so much!

dans la rue!

Mes images75

scène 1 – de la vie, Vieux Montréal

old Montreal on a sunny day!

Montages10

scène 2- une nouveauté dans la ville la BIXI, une copie Montréalaise inspirée par Paris

a new city bicycle created for Montreal but the model was inspired by Paris

Mes images77

scène 3- le vieux Montréal en calèche

a charming ride in old Montreal

Mes images76

scène 4 – le plateau Mt-Royal



Actions

Information

10 responses

2 06 2009
J. L. T.

Sweet sunny views of montreal! Have a niccce week:-)

2 06 2009
patriarch

Si tu ne connais pas, ces rues ont des airs de rues de chez nous !!!

Bonne journée chez toi.

2 06 2009
trupeach

that top photo is great! i love the contrast of the beautiful, old buildings and the gentleman using a cellphone!

2 06 2009
mtv

C’est très smpa de voyager avec toi !

Bises de ma petite vallée belge😉

2 06 2009
roxana

j’attends avec impatience de decouvrir Montreal avec toi, tu sais, par hasard j’ai rencontre beaucoup d’amis ‘virtuels’ de Canada et ca me donne envie de connaitre ce pays!

2 06 2009
Claire

it amazes me how each of these photos have stone beige as the primary colour.

2 06 2009
Miss Diane

De bien belles photos de notre ville!

3 06 2009
cindy : quaint

your photos look great, as usual. i love the bicycles. looks like a wonderful city.

4 06 2009
Le Curieux

Bonjour Line, j’aime bien tes photos sur Montréal. Bon vendredi

5 06 2009
nadia

beautiful line, u=yes you can very good. i can even feel the air. oh i miss home!

Laisser un commentaire

